Svenska, English Facebook Twitter Instagram

What do you like to experience in Norrköping?

Find the points, events, hotel and restaurants
to visit and book in Norrköping.

Packages


Price valid from Fri 25 Mar 2016 - Mon 31 Oct 2016
Stay comfortably and play on one of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Söderköping, Ingelsta or Norrköping...

Price valid from Fri 25 Mar 2016 - Mon 31 Oct 2016
Stay comfortably and play on one or two of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Söderköping, Ingelsta or Norrköping...

Price valid from Fri 25 Mar 2016 - Mon 31 Oct 2016
Stay comfortably and play on one, two or three of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Ingelsta, Söderköping or Norrköping...

Price valid from Sat 22 Oct 2016 - Sun 23 Oct 2016

Price valid from Sun 30 Oct 2016 - Mon 31 Oct 2016

Price valid from Fri 11 Nov 2016 - Sat 12 Nov 2016

Price valid from Sun 20 Nov 2016 - Mon 21 Nov 2016

Price valid from Sat 26 Nov 2016 - Sun 27 Nov 2016

Price valid from Sat 12 Nov 2016 - Sun 13 Nov 2016

Price valid from Sat 17 Dec 2016 - Sun 18 Dec 2016

Price valid from Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016

Price valid from Fri 09 Dec 2016 - Sat 10 Dec 2016

Treat yourself to a weekend and take the opportunity to cultivate life with art and historical features. Norrköping offers a wide range of museums within walking distance. Experience The museum of work, The City Museum, and the Museum of Art!

Price valid from Fri 29 Apr 2016 - Mon 03 Oct 2016
Let the adventure begin! Enjoy one of Scandinavia’s most exciting experiences! Nestled in the beautiful countryside outside Norrköping, covering 1.5 square kilometres (370 acres), Kolmården Wildlife Park is among the most popular tourist attractions in the Nordic countries.

Price valid from Fri 29 Apr 2016 - Mon 03 Oct 2016
Let the adventure begin! Enjoy one of Scandinavia’s most exciting experiences! Nestled in the beautiful countryside outside Norrköping, covering 1.5 square kilometres (370 acres), Kolmården Wildlife Park is among the most popular tourist attractions in the Nordic countries.

Price valid from Tue 01 Oct 2013 - Sat 31 Dec 2016

My basket

Customer service

Book with us

  • Norrköping's official online booking
  • Widest range of accommodations
  • No booking fees
  • Best booking service