Svenska, English Facebook Twitter Instagram

What do you like to experience in Norrköping?

Find the points, events, hotel and restaurants
to visit and book in Norrköping.

Packages


Price valid from Sat 25 Mar 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017
Stay comfortably and play on one of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Söderköping, Ingelsta or Norrköping...

Price valid from Sat 25 Mar 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017
Stay comfortably and play on one or two of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Söderköping, Ingelsta or Norrköping...

Price valid from Sat 25 Mar 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017
Stay comfortably and play on one, two or three of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Ingelsta, Söderköping or Norrköping...

Price valid from Fri 02 Dec 2016 - Mon 19 Dec 2016

Price valid from Sat 17 Dec 2016 - Sun 18 Dec 2016

Price valid from Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016

Price valid from Sun 27 Nov 2016 - Mon 09 Jan 2017

Price valid from Fri 03 Feb 2017 - Sun 05 Feb 2017

Price valid from Sat 25 Feb 2017 - Sun 26 Feb 2017

Price valid from Fri 03 Mar 2017 - Sat 04 Mar 2017

Price valid from Tue 14 Feb 2017 - Wed 15 Feb 2017

Price valid from Fri 10 Mar 2017 - Mon 13 Mar 2017

Treat yourself to a weekend and take the opportunity to cultivate life with art and historical features. Norrköping offers a wide range of museums within walking distance. Experience The museum of work, The City Museum, and the Museum of Art!

Price valid from Tue 01 Oct 2013 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

My basket

Customer service

Book with us

  • Norrköping's official online booking
  • Widest range of accommodations
  • No booking fees
  • Best booking service