Svenska, English Facebook Twitter Instagram

What do you like to experience in Norrköping?

Find the points, events, hotel and restaurants
to visit and book in Norrköping.

Packages


Price valid from Fri 31 Mar 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017
Stay comfortably and play on one of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Söderköping, Ingelsta or Norrköping...

Price valid from Fri 31 Mar 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017
Stay comfortably and play on one or two of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Söderköping, Ingelsta or Norrköping...

Price valid from Fri 31 Mar 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017
Stay comfortably and play on one, two or three of our three beautiful golf courses, Bråviken, Ingelsta, Söderköping or Norrköping...

Price valid from Sat 25 Feb 2017 - Sun 26 Feb 2017

Price valid from Fri 03 Mar 2017 - Sat 04 Mar 2017

Price valid from Fri 10 Mar 2017 - Mon 13 Mar 2017

Price valid from Sat 04 Mar 2017 - Sun 05 Mar 2017

Price valid from Sat 22 Apr 2017 - Sun 23 Apr 2017

Price valid from Wed 28 Jun 2017 - Sun 02 Jul 2017
Book 3 amazing days in Norrköping and experience Bråvalla Festival on the spot!

Treat yourself to a weekend and take the opportunity to cultivate life with art and historical features. Norrköping offers a wide range of museums within walking distance. Experience The museum of work, The City Museum, and the Museum of Art!

Price valid from Fri 14 Apr 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017
Let the adventure begin! Enjoy one of Scandinavia’s most exciting experiences! Nestled in the beautiful countryside outside Norrköping, covering 1.5 square kilometres (370 acres), Kolmården Wildlife Park is among the most popular tourist attractions in the Nordic countries.

Price valid from Fri 14 Apr 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017
Let the adventure begin! Enjoy one of Scandinavia’s most exciting experiences! Nestled in the beautiful countryside outside Norrköping, covering 1.5 square kilometres (370 acres), Kolmården Wildlife Park is among the most popular tourist attractions in the Nordic countries.

Price valid from Tue 01 Oct 2013 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

My basket

Customer service

Book with us

  • Norrköping's official online booking
  • Widest range of accommodations
  • No booking fees
  • Best booking service